National Governing Council Members of AI AARO 2016 – 2018.

Post Holders
Name Designation Phone Email
1. Dr. Banshi Saboo
President 9824047676 banshisaboo@hotmail.com
2. Dr. S. Naunihal Singh
Founder President 9848040863 naunihal5@hotmail.com
3. Dr. Shilpa joshi Hon Secretary 9820602701 shlpjoshi@yahoo.com
4. Dr. Rakesh Sahay
Hon Joint Secretary 9849597507 sahayrk@gmail.com
5. Dr. Hardik Chandarana
Treasurer 9724501553 hkc212@gmail.com
Executive members as follows
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Poonam s. Shah 9822435553 drpoonamshah@rediffmail.com
2. Dr. Pallavi N. Shah 9822421099 shapallavi@gmail.com
3. Dr. Hemant Thacker 9820073882 drhpt@hotmail.com
4. Dr. Sandip Mutha 9822034193 neenasadeep@gmail.com
5. Dr. Vidyut Sodha 9819960981 drvidyut@hotmail.com
6. Dr. Shipra Mathur 9335272428 shipraperfectpointknp@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Shubhangi Patankar 9820282311 shubhz626@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Shashank Shah 9822026734 drshashankshah@rediffmail.com
Click here for Past Committee Members
 JOMR - Editor in chief
Name
1. Dr. Shashank Joshi 
Co - opted Members
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Niranjana Shah 9819061311 niranjanashah30@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Presidents
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Mahendra Narwaria - GUJ 9825073402 narwaria@yahoo.com
2. Dr. Sudhakar Rao - HYD - drnsrao9@yahoo.com
3. Dr. Mohan Badgandi - KAT 9886036426 mohan.badgandi@manipalhospitals.com
4. Dr. Vikram Naval - DEL 9810007331 navalvikram@gmail.com
5. Dr. Raghuvir Mathur - UP 9336276970 drmathur9@gmail.com
6. Dr. A. Muruganathan - TAM 9843060666 a.muruganathan@gmail.com
7. Dr. Bharat Panigrahy - ORS 9337105670 panigrahybharat@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Jayshree Todkar - PUNE - -
9. Dr. Sudhir Bhandari - JAIPUR - -

back
Copyright © 2007 - . AIAARO.IN. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Designed & Maintain by Rushi Web World